The Bank Slate


Triumph in Dallas names new bank president

Triumph Bancorp in Dallas tapped a new president for its bank as part of a broader management restructuring. 

The $6 billion-asset company said in a press release Tuesday that Todd Ritterbusch had been named president of TBK Bank. Ritterbusch previously oversaw the bank’s retail and treasury management teams.

Ed Schreyer was named chief operating officer of Triumph Bancorp and TBK Bank. Gail Lehmann was tapped to serve as chief regulatory and governance officer of the company and the bank.

Lehmann previously served as the company’s secretary and the bank’s chief operating officer.

Melissa Forman was named president of the bank’s TriumphPay division, succeeding Schreyer. Forman has served as the division’s chief operating officer and chief strategy officer. 

Schreyer, Lehmann, Ritterbusch and Forman will report to CEO Aaron Graft. 

“Triumph’s vision is to do something truly unique and valuable in financial services,” Graft said in the release. 

“We have seen significant growth as an organization over the last few years and added executive leadership in key positions within our organization,” Graft added. “Now is the time to strategically position our business and our leadership team for the future.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *